Contact us

The SC4 Amateur Radio Club can be reached by mail, general or individual email


SC4 Amateur Radio Club
PO Box 237
La Honda, CA 94020


2023 Board Members:

Pat O'Coffey, KJ6GMG - President
Nate Cooper, KN6LGM - Vice President
Neil Panton, W6VG - Secretary
Jerry Haddox, N6QZH - Treasurer

Members at Large:
Udy Gold, KN6BGA - Member at Large
Eva Knodt, KN6CZD - Member at Large
Catherine Peery, KK6UFX - Member at Large
Nadezdha Rogozhkin, KN6REB - Member at Large
Bob Smith, W6RES - Member at Large

Jeneen Sommers, W6NCS - Member at Large

Other contact info:

Nate Cooper, KN6LGM - Radio Officer
Peter Chupity, KI6FAO - ARES Liason Officer
Email the entire Board -