Group Admins

  • Profile picture of Linda, W6LJB (district emergency coordinator)
  • Profile picture of admin
  • Profile picture of Bob, KM6DKE (vice president)
  • Profile picture of Mike, KJ6VCP (president)
  • Profile picture of Peter, KI6FAO (treasurer)
  • Profile picture of Pat, KJ6GMG (secretary & emergency coordinator)

General

Public Group active 1 day ago

Discussion of general interest including club business and events. Please post ARES discussion in the SC4ARES group.

ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

Tagged: 

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #11162

    SB QST @ ARL $ARLB018
    ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

    ZCZC AG18
    QST de W1AW
    ARRL Bulletin 18 ARLB018
    From ARRL Headquarters
    Newington CT June 26, 2020
    To all radio amateurs

    SB QST ARL ARLB018
    ARLB018 K9JM to transmit CW version of 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin

    West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM will transmit the CW
    version of the 2020 W1AW Field Day Bulletin on 80 and 40 meters.

    On Saturday, June 27, 2020, the CW version will be transmitted at
    7:30 AM PDT, or 1430 UTC. On Saturday evening, the CW version will
    be transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT, or Sunday UTC at 0030 UTC.

    On Sunday, June 28, 2020, the CW version of the bulletin will be
    transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT, or 1430 UTC.

    The frequencies are 3581.5 and 7047.5 kHz.

    Please see http://www.arrl.org/field-day for details on Field Day.
    NNNN
    /EX

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.