Group Admins


Public Group active 3 days, 22 hours ago

Discussion of general interest including club business and events. Please post ARES discussion in the SC4ARES group.

2022 Election of Officers and Directors

Tagged: , ,

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #12038

    The nominating committee has submitted the following candidates for our 2022 Board of Directors:
    President: Pat O’Coffey
    Vice-President: Jeneen Sommers
    Treasurer: Peter Chupity
    Members At Large:
    Angelo Dragone
    Bob Smith
    Linda Bennett
    Nate Cooper
    Jerry Haddox
    David McIntyre
    Peter Chupity*
    Jeneen Sommers*

    *Indicates also running for officer position

    The proxy form and ballot has been uploaded to the library:

    The election will be held at our General Meeting on November 20. You may vote in person at the meeting or by proxy, by mailing or emailing your ballot as instructed on the form.

    Please note that the secretary position currently has no nominees. Please consider nominating yourself for this very important position. If you have any questions about the position, please contact me at Thanks. Pat

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.